The KATO Team (click on their photos to find out more)

Michael Ratcliffe
Michael RatcliffeKATO
Mark Easton
Mark EastonCommunity Learning and Skills
Chief Officer

Committee Members (click on their photos to find out more)

Pauline Smith
Pauline SmithCXK
Jane Burtenshaw
Jane BurtenshawMidKent College
Tim Rowe
Tim Rowee-Training Limited
Ian Pearce
Ian PearceProfile Development & Training
David Knox
David KnoxThe Education People
Glynis McKenzie
Glynis McKenzieCommunity Learning and Skills
Daniel Ratcliff
Daniel RatcliffMedway Council
Kirsty Hawkins
Kirsty HawkinsSocial Enterprise Kent
Emma Mannering
Emma ManneringKATO
Rebekah Shaxted
Rebekah ShaxtedKATO